Zoeken
Team OBS Het Ooievaarsnest schooljaar 2017-2018


Directeur:                                            Caroline Sunnotel (c.sunnotel@talenthoorn.nl)
Intern begeleider:                           Wilna Marcus-Sonderen (w.sonderen@talenthoorn.nl)
ConciŽrge:                                           Claudia Bongers en Arjen Uijtendaal 
Gymnastiek:                                       Kim Keeman
Onderwijsassistent:                       Bente van Marle  
HVO:                                                       Dick Troost 

 
 Groep  Leerkracht  
 1-2  Sandra Roemer  
 Hendrike Walkeuter
 s.roemer@talenthoorn.nl
 h.walkeuter@talenthoorn.nl
 3-4  Marja Pruis
 Ellen Entius
 m.pruis@talenthoorn.nl
 e.entius@talenthoorn.nl
 4-5  Tilia Jong
 Quirijn Emondt
 t.jong@talenthoorn.nl
 q.emondt@talenthoorn.nl
 5-6 Annette Langedijk 
Paula Snoeck
a.langedijk@talenthoorn.nl 
p.snoeck@talenthoorn.nl
 7  Lina Bentvelzen          l.bentvelzen@talenthoorn.nl
 8  Priscilla Jaarsma  p.jaarsma@talenthoorn.nl