Zoeken
Team OBS Het Ooievaarsnest schooljaar 2018-2019


Directeur:                                            Caroline Sunnotel (c.sunnotel@talenthoorn.nl)
Intern begeleider:                           Ingrid Koster Wognum (i.wognum@talenthoorn.nl)
ConciŽrge:                                           Claudia Bongers 
Gymnastiek:                                       Kim Keeman
Onderwijsassistent:                       Bente van Marle  
HVO:                                                       

 
 Groep  Leerkracht  
 1-2  Marja Pruis
 Tilia Jong
 m.pruis@talenthoorn.nl
 t.jong@talenthoorn.nl
 3  Sandra Roemer
 Ellen Entius
 s.roemer@talenthoorn.nl
 e.entius@talenthoorn.nl
 4   Rian Schoenmaker
 Paula Snoeck
 r.schoenmaker@talenthoorn.nl
 p.snoeck@talenthoorn.nl
5-6  Priscilla Jaarsma  p.jaarsma@talenthoorn.nl 
 6-7  Annette Langedijk   a.langedijk@talenthoorn.nl
 8 Lina Bentvelzen  l.bentvelzen@talenthoorn.nl